Information Visualization Final Project

In my info vis class we are now working on our final projects. My team is building a visualization of Seattle skyscrapers. Planning out how and when we are going to get everything done has been a pretty big task in itself… I started to put together a paper prototype for doing user testing.

photo-2

Figure 1. Paper prototype

I wish I had more time to work on my 3D printer. Everything is going fine with that, except that one of the potentiometers on my Brainwave board keeps getting super hot, no matter how much I adjust it. Arg.

Leave a Reply

