IA and OmniGraffle

I downloaded the trial version of OmniGraffle to try it out, and so far I’ve liked using it. It’s work very well for what I have been doing, which is this:

Screen Shot 2014-04-24 at 2.18.12 PM

Figure 1. Proposed navigation for the new version of the ECHO Updater App.

I’ve been doing some Information Architecture lately, both for my classes at UW, and for my ECHO Updater project. I’ve been working off and on when I have the time to create a new version of the Updater App. Right now I am planning everything out and creating my specs.

Leave a Reply

